'Ours is not to reap the harvest, Ours is just to sow the seed'
Blessed Anne-Marie Javouhey

Parents' Council

Parents Association Class Representatives 2019.

First Year.

Pankhurst; Karen Toland, Attracta Mcmenamin.

Parkes; Christina Pieri, Avril McCarthy.

Nightingale; Orla Harte, Mary Birnie.

Earhart; Sabena Hiney

Frank; Shelia Brennan, Julienne Spain.

Second Year.

Walton; Patricia Nyhan, Elaine Nagle, Emma Tierney.

Heaney; Alana McLoughlin, Tara O Brien.

Campbell; Caroline Cormican, Marion Sinnott.


Williams; Marie Coates.


Third Year.

Maekievicz; Brian Healy, Patricia Kellegher.

Skinnider; Shivaun Sheehan,

Lynn; Jacki Parker, Joe Cunningham.

McLoughlin; Margaret Cuggy.

Third Year.

O Farrell; Carol Dunne.

Fourth Year.

Edison; Sarah Tiernan, Sonia Slevin, Katherine Costigan.

Faraday; Eddie McGrath, Miriam Ryan McDonnell.

Volta; Sinead Feeney.

Davy; Aideen Byrne, Ian Hill.

Tesla; Tara O Kelly

Fifth Year.

Gorbachev; Annmarie Carmody, Rosemary Crowley, Katriona Cunningham.

Gandhi; Maureen Carey.

Lincoln; Fiona Walsh, Orla Rodgers.

Mandela; Gillian Fitzsimons, Liz Conroy, Martin O Connell.

Sixth Year.

Helen; Eileen Geissel, Marese Daly.

Phoebe;Patricia Power, Marion Cronin.

Iris; Deirdre Prince, Therese Brogan, Miriam Slevin, Ann Marie Leahy,

Athena; Orla Donnelly, Tina Elliott, Annmarie McGovern, Eilish Sullivan.

18 2019
Higher Options (no classes for 6th Years)
23 2019
A Meeting with Dr Harry Barry on Mental Health
23 2019
Vaccination Day
25 2019
Teaching Staff: CPD
Mount Sackville Secondary School,
Sisters of St. Joseph of Cluny,
Dublin 20,
D20 WP68

01 821 3317
01 821 4061

© 2019 Mount Sackville Secondary School