'Ours is not to reap the harvest, Ours is just to sow the seed'
Blessed Anne-Marie Javouhey

School Staff

Staff MS 2019-2020

Principal Mrs Eileen Cuddihy-Higgins
Deputy Principal Dr Orla Walsh
Teaching Staff:
Mary Begley Alice Brady O'Connell
Mike Briggs Angela Carty
Lorraine Coen Fiona Coleman
Aisling Condon Sarah Conlon
Mary Delaney Christina Doherty
Clodagh Donnelly Niamh Dowling
Judith Gannon Clodagh Havel
Joan Hegarty Anna Jennings
Marium Kamal Sandra Keating
Cristín Kehoe Mairead Kennedy
Miriam Kenny Anna Lawlor
Patrick Leonard Gertrude Loftus
Denise McBride Cassandra McElligott
Noreen McGlinn Aileen McGowan
Peter McKenna Evelyn McMoreland
Anne Meade Caitriona Monaghan
Patricia Mulcahy Gerard Murphy
Patricia Murphy Hazel O'Connell
Aine O'Connor Tim O'Connor
Eoghan O'Donnchu Niamh O'Flaherty
Stephen O'Reilly Olga Owens
Patrick Porter Paula Roche
Aengus Ryan Jennifer Simmons
Julie-Ann Somers Adrian Sorohan
Cara St. Ledger Aisling Tarpey
Hazel Scanlon
Administration Staff
Maria O'Toole Leanne Farrell
Kat Targosz Carol Kearney
Fiona McGlade Margaret Boylan
Ancilliary Staff
Stephanie Brennan Phil Caulfield
Maintenance Staff
Ben Wright Michael McDonnell
Michael Little
Ger Keane
Sheila Carroll Hilary Hurley
Eileen Ring Simon Filgas
06 2020
School Closed for Easter
25 2020
Uniform / Strike Performance Fitting Day
28 2020
Celebration of Mount Sackville at National Concert Hall
30 2020
Award Ceremony for the Young Economist of the year
Mount Sackville Secondary School,
Sisters of St. Joseph of Cluny,
Dublin 20,
D20 WP68

01 821 3317
01 821 4061

© 2020 Mount Sackville Secondary School