'Ours is not to reap the harvest, Ours is just to sow the seed'
Blessed Anne-Marie Javouhey

TY Musical

TY Musical

Mount Sackville TY Students present "Guys and Dolls".

Principal Characters (In order of appearance)

Nicely-Nicely Johnson - Lola Mundow Polley

Benny Southstreet - Isabelle Kelly

Rusty Charlie - Sienna Odgers

Sarah Brown - Nicole Blasco

Arvide Abernathy - Caoimhe O’Connor

Agatha - Rionach Lennon

Harry the Horse - Emily Windsor

Lt. Brannigan - Natasha Targosz

Nathan Detroit - Réiltín McDonnell

Master of Ceremonies - Ruth Gormley

Angie the Ox - Alison Hiney

Miss Adelaide - Chloe Kearney

Sky Masterson - Sally Gleeson

General Matilda B. Cartwright - Laoise Ruane

Big Jule - Katie Doran-Stapleton

Joey Biltmore - Orlaith Mohan

Hotbox Dancers

Alex Healy

Aoibhinn McCooey

Caoimhe Brady

Elizabeth Comerford

Emma Vance

Isabelle Guilmartin

Kate Gleeson

Kate Mulcahy

Martha Walsh

Mila Downey

Ríona O’Brien

Sophie Bourg

Mission Band

Afnan Khaled

Aisling Lavin

Alex Healy

Anna McKeon

Aoibhinn McCooey

Cora Costigan

Julia Bono Alegre

Kate Gleeson

Katie Doran-Stapleton

Mishaal Amir


Afnan Khaled

Aisling Lavin

Amelie Cunningham

Amelie Wall

Anna Eustace

Anna McKeon

Aoife Murphy

Caoimhe Lennox

Cora Costigan

Erin Dolly

Jayne Duffy

Julia Bono Alegre

Katie Lyons

Laoise Ruane

Lauren Fewer

Lauren Wills

Lucy Finegan

Maebh Caffrey

Megan Kavanagh

Mishaal Amir

Niamh Cuggy

Orlaith Mohan

Rionach Lennon

Sadhbh Kelly

Sarah Jane Kearney

Sarah Logan

Sophia McCormick

Sophie Fleming

Havana Dancers

Alison Hiney

Clara Heavey

Emma Gunn

Isabelle Eyre

Martina Bono Alegre

Megan Hickey

Rachel O’Sullivan

Ruth Gormley

Stephanie Creedon

Zoe Kirwan Bertels

Backstage Crew

Éanna Downey

Amy Farrell

Lucy Guinan

Anya Mehta

Director and TY Coordinator: Niamh Dowling

Director of Music: Judith Gannon

Choreography: Becky Perez

Sound: Alan Dunne

Lights/projections: Jason Clulow of Jacl Productions

Marketing and Design: Grace Clifford

Photography: Kat Targosz / Alan Betson

Stage manager: Niamh O’Flaherty

Costumes: Brendan Brady and ‘Clothes for Shows’

Sets/Props: Ben Wright, Dermot Dalton, Michael Little

Percussion: Stephen O’Reilly

Bass: Brian Kelly/Cormac O’Brien

Trumpet: Niall O’Sullivan/Charles Kavanagh/John Walsh

Clarinet/Saxophone: Pat Fitzpatrick

Violin: Sarah Lane/Connie Gardiner

Piano: Judith Gannon

07 2023
State Exams
16 2023
The Plurabelles Summer Camp
09 2023
Open Day
30 2023
October mid-term break
Mount Sackville Secondary School,
Sisters of St. Joseph of Cluny,
Dublin 20,
D20 WP68

01 821 3317
01 821 4061

© 2023 Mount Sackville Secondary School